Training Again

Annual Awards Night


The following awards were presented at the annual awards night in Oxford on February 1st 2020.

TVWLF Spring League Division 2 winners for 2019 - OUWFC C TEAM

TVWFL players player of the year 2019
A team - Ricky Hopgood
B team - Steve Goss
C team - Peter Robinson

TVWFL Managers player of the year
A team - Bob Parry
B team - Richard Curtis
C team - Simon Jaggs

Women's most improved player - Keia Corbett

Special acheivment award - Nigel Wilkins (11 goals in Portugal last year)

Chairman's award - Dave Jefferies

The club also gave a gift to Nigel Boulter for his help throughout the year behind the scenes.